COVID-19 Update:  Please click here for regular updates to our hours and for COVID-19 procedures.

alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Holiday Hours

HOLIDAY HOURS 2016

Friday, December 16 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 17 open 8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, December 18 CLOSED

Monday, December 19 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20 open 8:30 am to 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 21 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 22 open 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Friday, December 23 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 24 CLOSED

Sunday, December 25 CLOSED MERRY CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 26 CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 28 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 29 open 9:30 am to 6:30 pm

Friday, December 30 open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 31 CLOSED

Sunday, January 1, 2017 CLOSED HAPPY NEW YEAR

Monday, January 2 CLOSED

Sorry for any inconvenience.

If you are experiencing a medical emergency please go to your local emergency room.

Watts Eye Associates

We are a medical facility, therefore WE are required to still have you wear masks.

If you do not have one, we have some to hand out.

If you are anxious or questioning your visit with us, let us know, and we can chat with you.